Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Kali Fermantez

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Shannon Galea'i

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Inoke Hafoka

September 01, 2022 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
McKay 170C
(808) 675-3110
Inoke.Hafoka@byuh.edu

Alohalani Housman

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Dean/Associate Professor
(808) 675-3370
housman@byuh.edu

Line-Noue Kruse

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Pacific Studies Associate Editor/ Coordinator
McKay 170D
(808) 675-3063
Line.Kruse@byuh.edu

Michael Ligaliga

August 19, 2020 06:31 AM
Assistant Professor
McKay 170E
(808) 675-3605
Michael.Ligaliga@byuh.edu

Kim Makekau

September 19, 2019 06:31 AM
Adjunct Faculty
kim.makekau@byuh.edu

Amelia Pasi

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Culture
liapasi@go.byuh.edu

Jared Pere

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Activity)
jpere@go.byuh.edu

Kamoa'e Walk

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
kamoae.walk@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=